NZAGRC Steering Group

The role of the NZAGRC Steering Group (SG) is to oversee the performance of the NZAGRC against its strategic plan.  It consists of a senior representative from each of the nine organisations that make up the NZAGRC. 

A oranisational reprsentative is appointed by their organisation. 

Greg Murison AgResearch
Rick Pridmore DairyNZ
Peter Millard (Chair) Landcare Research
Elizabeth Hopkins Lincoln University
Mike Hedley Massey University
Rob Murdoch NIWA
Mark Aspin PGgRc 
Warrick Nelson Plant & Food Research
Tim Payn Scion


Join our news and information mailing list: