IPCC Bureau

The IPCC Bureau consists of the IPCC Chair, three IPCC Vice Chairs, Co-Chairs of the three Working Groups and the Task Force on National Greenhouse Gas Inventories and 6-8 members of each of the three Working Group Bureaus. The Bureau is chaired by the IPCC Chair (recently elected Dr Hoesung Lee from the Republic of Korea). The Bureau’s work is supported by the IPCC Secretariat based in Geneva.

More information

IPCC Bureau Composition

News from the Bureau

24/11/15 Andy Reisinger's appointment to the IPCC Bureau


Join our news and information mailing list: